Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Drawing Workshop 2

August 14 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

$25

ATM Drawing Workshop – Season 2

Aug 14, 21, 28 and Sep 11 (Saturdays) at 10 AM Pacific Time / 1 PM Eastern Time

Register at https://Tamilmedia.org/register

Fee: $25 for 4 weeks

 

 

Details

Date:
August 14
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT
Cost:
$25
View Event Website

Organizer

American Tamil Media
Email:
info@tamilmedia.org
View Organizer Website