For Tamil community, by volunteers – Everybody can contribute in some ways

Contact : info@tamilmedia.org

American Tamil Media (ATM) was established with the objective of community media to share contents including social, literature, art and academic topics. The ATM organization serves as the entertainment and news media for Tamil Community from California, USA. Our main channel is American Tamil Radio (ATR) with programs including Tamil film music, folk music, literary talks, debates, and much more.

Upcoming Events

Drawing Workshop by ATM

American Tamil Media is conducting Drawing workshop for all ages.
Dates: June 12, 19, 26 and July 10 (July 3rd No class)
When: Saturdays 10 AM Pacific Time / 1 PM Eastern Tim / 10:30 PM India Time
Where: Online Zoom meeting
Fee: $20 total for 4 weeks
Refund: Non-Refundable

Step 1: Payment ($20 per student)

Option 1: Pay using PayPal / Credit Card

Option 2: Pay using Zelle
Email: AmericanTamilMedia@gmail.com

Step 2: Registration